Many peoples emailed me and asking, "why you hate Mary Lambert,what she done to you, get a life psycho!" well, I will tell you why I hate this lesbionic bitch!
1. She's Fat!
2. She's Ugly
3. She's a Dyke a.k.a Lesbionic a.k.a Fagette
4. Her Tattoo in her arm just disguiting
5. Her Book is suck!!! "500 Tips for Fat Ugly Bitches!!!"
6. She's low class!
7. She think that her song "Same Love" is great,,,ughhhhh dont make me vomitt!
8. Her voice is annoying!! I just want to kill myself whenever I heard her sing a song.
9. She thinks she's the new "Adele", so she think that she's better than anyone !!! ha...ha... you are trash fatty!!!
10.I just hate how often she's playing a victim card all the time whenever she's performing : Gay Rights, Fat Girl Rights, Feminism...Please bitch!!! no one need your support! you just disguisting!!
Yeah Bitch Sing!!!! You ugly Pig!
Friday, July 11, 2014
I Hate Mary Lambert The Fat Bitch Lesbionic!
Do you think easy to sit here and write about this bitch? I dont know how to express myself on how much I hate this Fat Lesbionic Bitch! She just hate-able, I just want to punch her fat ass and spit on her ugly face. Ughhh! I just cant stand her!
Yeah Bitch! cry as you like because no one like your fat ass!!! just kill yourself asshole!!
Yeah Bitch! cry as you like because no one like your fat ass!!! just kill yourself asshole!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
