Friday, July 11, 2014

10 Reason Why Hate Mary Lambert The Fat Lesbionic Asshole!

Many peoples emailed me and asking, "why you hate Mary Lambert,what she done to you, get a life psycho!" well, I will tell you why I hate this lesbionic bitch!

1. She's Fat!
2. She's Ugly
3. She's a Dyke a.k.a Lesbionic a.k.a Fagette
4. Her Tattoo in her arm just disguiting
5. Her Book is suck!!! "500 Tips for Fat Ugly Bitches!!!"
6. She's low class!
7. She think that her song "Same Love" is great,,,ughhhhh dont make me vomitt!
8. Her voice is annoying!! I just want to kill myself whenever I heard her sing a song.
9. She thinks she's the new "Adele", so she think that she's better than anyone !!! ha...ha... you are trash fatty!!!
10.I just hate how often she's playing a victim card all the time whenever she's performing : Gay Rights, Fat Girl Rights, Feminism...Please bitch!!! no one need your support! you just disguisting!!


Yeah Bitch Sing!!!! You ugly Pig!

1 comment:

  1. The person that drafted this hate message has a major problem, besides being a prejudicial asshole. You can not spell. You are an illiterate fool. It would be one thing to just keep you stupidity to yourself, but you have to demonstrate how ignorant you really are. You have no credibility when you are as poorly educated as your writing demonstrates. Please, don't get a life. You need to perish, along with all the disgusting (that's how you spell disgusting, idiot!) human trash that inhabits this unfortunate planet. People like you are a downer. Just die as soon as possible so the rest of us can breathe cleaner air. Thank you.

    ReplyDelete